|||

You Know How You Think It Is All Free …

Facebook to users: Download Moments or say goodbye to your synced photos

Facebook is notifying users who automatically synced photos between their phones and Facebook that it’ll soon delete those photos—unless you download the Facebook Moments app, that is.

If you aren’t paying you are their product

   


This Was Originally Posted To Beyond Bridges

The site has been closed down and the material moved to this site for posterity.

The focus today is People First.

If you want to know more - you could do no worse than;

sign up for our newsletter
subscribe to our podcast
and follow our blog
Explore More